Double Trouble status…

For those who were concerned, Double Trouble will return the first Wednesday in August. July has been a busy month with two releases, rainbow con and some time off. But I’m feeling refreshed and have added a few thousand words to Obsidian Moons. The next chapter of Double Trouble is in the works too.

I’m also editing the re-release of Controller through the online sites.

So more reading is on it’s way. Enjoy whatever season you are in and watch for more updates.

Jon

3 thoughts on “Double Trouble status…

  1. YAY! Glad to hear this. I’ve been worried about all my boys and girls. :-). Glad you had fun at Rainbowcon, but it’s nice to have you back.

  2. I love Double Trouble, as I have loved both books before this story. I’m glad you are continuing, so many authors just stop, or pull the story in the middle to publish it. Thank you for sharing your stories and talent with us!

    Scottie

  3. I love Double Trouble, as I have loved both books before this story. I’m glad you are continuing, so many authors just stop, or pull the story in the middle to publish it. Thank you for sharing your stories and talent with us! Can’t wait for August! 🙂

    Scottie

Leave a Reply

