Cinderella story proposal accepted

I wrote a proposal for a call from Decadent Publishing for variations on Cinderella for their Fairytales line. Well they had so many that they are going to have a subset specifically for Cinderella…and mine is going to be one of them. Well, if I get it written and they like the finished book as much as the proposal.

I’m pretty excited. I really enjoyed the previous fairytale retelling I did and I’ve always wanted to see a m/m version of Cinderella. Imagine Cinderella set with rodeo’s and ranches. Now I certainly have my writing idea for NaNoWriMo, which starts Saturday. Yikes! Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

