Controller: Chapter 32

Wednesday Briefs

Another week, another flash! Only this week is the final chapter of Controller. I hope you’ve enjoyed the Nate’s story.

Next week I will be starting a new series, Double Trouble. For those of you who’ve read some of my on-line work, Double Trouble is going to be the final novel in the Wrangler Butts series. We’ll see how Josh and Trent do as parents of twin boys.

I hope you enjoy this weeks story. Be sure and check out the other authors listed at the end of this chapter.


Chapter 32

My gut twisted into a convoluted knot as I looked down at Eli. A whirlwind of thoughts raced through me. I couldn’t believe he was proposing. The moment stretched out as I tried to sort through my feelings. Tears began to well up, and I fought to control them.

“Ah. Nate?”

I looked down at Eli to see his face twisted in pain, and I dropped down in front of him, trapping him in a tight embrace. When I released him, tears were running down both our faces. “Yes! Of course! I want to spend the rest of my life with you.”

Eli wiped the tears from his face, a smile covering it. “I was starting to wonder.”

I kissed him and pulled him tight against me again. I could feel his body shake as the emotions of the moment washed through us. With a final kiss, I climbed back to my feet and helped Eli up. I grabbed his hands and pulled him into another embrace. I released him for a moment and our eyes met. The love that passed between us was wonderfully overwhelming.

After a final kiss, we walked to the apartment, holding hands like giddy lovers. I barely noticed the trip as I kept staring at the man beside me. The evening passed with each of us breaking into giggles every time our eyes met. Eventually we succumb to exhaustion and fell asleep twined around each other.

Awakening the next morning, I caught the spicy scent of Eli. Already hard as a rock, and half asleep, I ground myself against Eli and then ran my hands down his back and grabbed a handful of his butt.

Eli’s eye’s popped open, and he stretched then grinned at me. “Morning, handsome.” He slipped his hand down my naked body and groped my steel hard cock. “Someone is wide awake this morning.”

I climbed on top of Eli, pinning him. Grinding my crotch against him, I wasn’t surprised to feel that Eli was just as hard as I was. I leaned down and kissed Eli. Plunging my tongue into his mouth, I became more and more enwrapped in pleasure. We were both moving with frantic passion and I could tell it wouldn’t take much, when Eli pulled back.

I stopped, concerned with Eli’s expression. “What’s wrong?”

“I want to do it.”

“Really? You sure? We don’t have to.”

Eli lightly popped my cheek with his fingertips. “I know I don’t have to. I want to.”

I was beyond excited, the thought of what Eli was proposing was beyond desirable. I wanted that ass since forever. I was going to fuck my fiancé.

Eli rolled to his stomach and pulled his briefs to his thighs. He reached back with both hands and pried his butt open. His entrance contracted and I licked my lips.

“What do you think?”

I reached up and pulled the briefs off without a word and smiled at the sexy man lying in front of me, waiting for me to take him. My cock flexed and slapped against my stomach and a strand of precum ran to the tip of my wildly leaking cock. Lost for a moment, I forced myself to calm down. The sight of Eli beginning to squirm in front of me was driving me to new heights of lust.

“Are you going to stand there, or fuck?”

I chuckled at Eli’s blunt nature, grabbed the lube from the dresser and squeezed it onto my fingers. Coating them thickly, I pressed his fingers against Eli and slid them inside. Eli groaned and clamped down on my fingers. Tight and hot, I’d never felt anything so good.

I worked slowly, wanting Eli to enjoy himself. But after several minutes, He looked back at me with a glazed expression. “If you don’t put it in right now, I’m going to tackle you and ride you like a mustang.”

I couldn’t help but chuckle at the need etched on Eli’s face. I coated myself with lube and pressed my cock against his pulsing entrance and pushed. The tight ring clinched around my dick and the heat was delicious. I paused to give Eli a moment, rubbing my hands over his back.

The grip lessened, and I pressed forward. Second by second Eli moaned and thrash under me as I pressed deeper and deeper until my crotch was grinding against his tight little ass. I lay across his back and nibbled at his ear, and I started twitching my cock in and out of his butt. “Damn you feel so good. I love your ass.”

Eli let out a particularly loud groan. “Ah, fuck! Shut up. Fuck me.”

I could feel the pressure building, and knew I wasn’t far from the edge. I covered Eli with my body, my hips slamming up and down. I slipped my hands under Eli and teased his nipples. The combination had him twisting and groaning. I struggled to hold back, to control the tidal wave that was coming, and failed.

“Fuck!”

“Holy shit!”

Eli clamped around me as I rammed deep inside. Our body’s twitched and spasmed in ways that marked the extent of the waves of ecstasy. A few moments later Eli collapsed under me, panting.

“Oh God, Nate. That was amazing.”

I pulled out and fell on the bed beside Eli, wrapping my arm around him. He turned his face toward me and grinned. “That was fucking amazing.”

I chuckled, “Don’t you mean it was amazing fucking?”

Eli giggled, shoved me backward and then rolled into my arms. He wiggled against me and the heat of our bodies mingled as we slowly cooled. I tilted my head and kissed the back of his neck.

“I could get used to this you know.”

Eli tilted his head and met my look. “For a life time?”

“Yes, for a life time,” I said with a smile covering my face.

“Good. That’s what I was trying for.”

~ END ~


If you’d like to see a snippet from the other Wednesday Briefs authors you can go to the groups website. Or click on the name listed below to go directly to the story.

 

 

One thought on “Controller: Chapter 32

  1. I am so sorry to see this end, I love these guys. I you decided to let us revisit them in the future.
    But, on the other hand, I am happy about another Wrangler Butts story, so I’m a little conflicted here.

Leave a Reply

