Need an expert

Hello all,

I’m working on a short story, science fiction/fantasy, but part of it is set in a police station in a large city. I was hoping someone might be willing to answer a few questions about police procedures, how the offices are setup, who has a private office, how a serial case might be handled, details like that. Like I said, it’s short and fiction, but I just hate to make major mistakes and I’d rather have the paranormal characters working in a somewhat realistic situation.

Anything would help. You can reach me via email at jon.keys at ymail.com

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

