Controller: Chapter 23

Wednesday Briefs

Another week, another flash! I hope you enjoy it. Be sure and check out the other authors listed at the end of this chapter.


Chapter 23

Jamie and Michael were making out, and they weren’t being subtle. Michael had his hand down the back of Jamie’s shorts while Jamie was dry humping Michael. We’d started out watching television, but they had moved to kissing and pawing. Somehow the action between them had gotten to the point where I thought they were going to be fucking in front of me any minute. They seemed oblivious that anyone else was in the room.

The worst part, I was hard as a rock and watching them more than the TV. Moans, sighs and the sounds of wet kisses filled the room. I could see the lump of Michael’s hand sliding up and down Jamie’s ass. It paused and a second later Jamie moaned loud enough to rattle the walls.

“Fuck, Michael. That’s what I need.”

I was beyond horny. Nothing else mattered but the hot couple in the beginnings of sex in front of me. By now they were crawling all over each other and it was pretty obvious that Michael was finger fucking Jamie. Right there, right in front of me.

I should have been offended. I should have told them to take it somewhere else, or took myself somewhere else. But I didn’t. Their tongues were fighting ferociously in each others mouths. Both of them were gasping for air. Jamie slid Michael’s shirt up under his armpits and started biting his nipple.

“That’s it bitch. Work on nipples,” ordered Michael.

Jamie chewed Michael’s nipples for a few minutes, then pressed his face into Michael’s blond furry arm pits. He buried in deep as he licked and slurped. I was too far gone to leave. The fact that my cock was just about to explode didn’t help me either.

Then, I was shocked when Jamie looked over at me, and winked.

What the fuck! What did that mean? By this time they were barely half dressed and the back of Jamie’s shorts were below his ass. I could see Michael’s slick fingers move in and out of Jamie’s bronze butt. I couldn’t resist any longer.

I stood and moved toward them, a huge wet spot on my shorts where my rock hard cock had been leaking the whole time. My shorts were tented out making my feelings abundantly clear. I laid my hand on Jamie’s exposed ass, and he moaned even louder. I looked at them and this time Michael winked at me and nodded down. I realized he was sinking two fingers inside Jamie.

They were going to fuck, and it looked like it was going to be a threesome. I slid my hand over Jamie’s exposed back. He turned to me, his dark hair falling across his face.

“Nate, kiss me.”

Every alarm in my body went off. I knew this was a bad idea. Eli and I are dating, we’re having great sex. Why would I throw that away. Why? Same reason guys have done stupid things since the beginning of history, thinking with the wrong head.

I knelt beside them and leaned in as Jamie leaned toward me. Our lips pressed together and there was a pleasant warmth that passed between us. Michael rose from under Jamie to add to the kiss. It was everything I thought I’d wanted, even Michael was a fantasy I’d never acknowledged. The two were asking me to join in, and—it was okay with them.

It was there, all the fantasy was there. The dark skinned beauty of Jamie, and Michael couldn’t have been any more the golden boy if he’d tried. They were hot, they wanted me to join them…and all I could think about was how cute Eli was. Eli, with his hairy butt and legs, hot temper and hawk nose. Even as my lips separated from Jamie’s I knew this wasn’t for me.

The tumbler in the door lock turned and a second later Eli stood staring at me with a look of horror on his face. He looked from the mostly naked couple beside me to my face which I was certain was bright red. My cock had wilted, but the huge wet spot wasn’t going away any time soon.

We froze. After a second, Eli slammed the door and I could hear him running down the hallway.

My brain churned and foolishly I looked toward Jamie and Michael. Their only response was a humorous smile and a shrug.

Fuck! I’ve screwed up a relationship with a great guy, for two people who couldn’t care less. How fucking stupid could I be…

 


If you’d like to see a snippet from the other Wednesday Briefs authors you can go to the groups website. Or click on the name listed below to go directly to the story.

Leave a Reply

