Controller: Chapter 20

Wednesday Briefs

Another week, another flash! I hope you enjoy it. Be sure and check out the other authors listed at the end of this chapter.


Chapter 20

“I’m not getting it! I hate this crap.”

Eli crawled across the bed and moved so he could see what I was doing. “It’s biology. How can you hate biology? It’s your major.”

“What if I don’t want to go to med school? What if I want to major in art? I liked art in high school.”

Eli sighed. “Then change majors. People change majors all the time.”

“I can’t change majors! What would my parents think?”

Eli stopped rubbing my shoulders and leaned down to kiss my cheek. “You can’t do this for your parents. Why did you decide to be a doctor anyway?”

I dropped my eyes, not wanting to meet Eli’s gaze. “You know why. I’ve told you.”

“No. You haven’t. You do this every time. You blow up about a class you have to take for med school. You rant about changing majors. When I ask why you are pre-med, you avoid the question.”

“No, I don’t”

“Tell me then. We’ll see if I remember.”

I hesitated. I knew I’d never told Eli. I’d never told anyone at school about Evan. My brother, who had to fight to function in a world that didn’t understand him. I wasn’t embarrassed, or was I? I tried a last dodge. “I told you before. I shouldn’t have to tell you again.”

“Bullshit. Now I know you’re avoiding the question. It can’t possibly be that big of a deal.”

“Fine. I’m here because my brother Evan has ASD.”

Eli’s face contorted as he considered my answer. “What’s ASD? It sounds familiar.”

“Autism Spectrum Disorder.”

Eli sat quietly, his mouth opening and closing several times before he spoke. He stopped, and gave me a sad smile. “No, you’d never told me.”

“Evan’s cool. I wish life wasn’t so difficult for him. I think that’s why I want to be a doctor.”

Eli nodded. “Sounds like a good reason. So, now that you remember it’s for Evan, how hard is the class?”

I was speechless. I’d never put the situation in those terms. After a few long moments, I grinned. “Smartass.”

“Get your butt busy and maybe I’ll have a surprise for you.”

“A surprise? And will I like this surprise?”

Eli pushed my face away. “Not if you don’t finish your homework.”

I kissed Eli a last time, and went back to studying. The next few hours didn’t exactly fly past, but I focused on the textbook with the new found intensity Eli had given me. I was digesting the chapter on meiosis when Eli gripped my shoulders again, and I jumped.

“You’re a little nervous,” said Eli.

I brought his hand to my lips and kissed it. “You told me to study, I was studying.”

“And you were a good boy. How would you like your surprise?”

Heat raced up my face as Eli gave me ‘that look’. “I’d love my surprise.”

Eli spun me around and then knelt in front of my chair. He looked up at me and grinned as he curled his fingers in the waistband of my sweats and as he pulled them lower, Eli found out I hadn’t put on underwear after my shower. He grinned at me.

“A little free balling tonight?”

I grinned sheepishly. “Maybe.”

Eli tugged again, I lifted my butt and he slid them lower. In a few seconds he had them around my ankles. I thrashed around for a minute while I kicked off my pants. As they sailed through the air, my feet hit the floor and I spread my legs as far as the chair would allow. Eli grinned and grabbed my rapidly growing dick in his hand. He stroked it a few times before looking at me.

“You ready?”

“Sure!” Eli kept coming up with new and fun ways for us to enjoy each other. I suspected I could find the source of his ideas by looking at the history on his browser, but that would spoil the fun.

Eli trapped my now hard cock against my stomach, leaned in—and sucked one of my nuts into his mouth.

“Ah, fuck!”

Eli released me and looked concerned. “You okay?”

“Yes, hell yes. That felt amazing.”

Eli grinned and dropped back between my legs. The minutes went by as he licked and sucked on my nuts. The precum leaking from my cock covered my stomach as my nuts were tongued and tugged. The heat was gathering when Eli started stroking my dick.

“Fuck, I’m not going to last long.”

Eli never varied, his tongue and lips felt amazing as his hand pumped me closer and closer. Eli tugged at my nut sack, his hand slowed, teasing me as the pressure built. I scooted lower in the chair, when Eli let my ball pop out of his mouth. He started stroking my nuts as he jerked me off.

“Fuck!”

My first shot landed on Eli’s cheek. I was surprised when he closed his eyes and mouth and lean closer. The next streams of cum crisscrossed Eli’s face as my nuts emptied over his face. The last of my load oozed out and landed with a splat on the floor.

Eli and his face were coated with white. I leaned down and kissed his nose, then ran my tongue over his face and through the bittersweet pools.

Eli’s eyes flew open and he grinned as I wiped his face with my shirttail.

“My turn!” said Eli.


If you’d like to see a snippet from the other Wednesday Briefs authors you can go to the groups website. Or click on the name listed below to go directly to the story.

2 thoughts on “Controller: Chapter 20

Leave a Reply

