Still waiting…

Yes, still waiting to hear back on the short story. They said the authors would be notified by August 20th and its the 16th. My fingernails are chewed down pretty nicely. Come on folks! Ah well, this is actually pretty quick to hear back. I’ll work on chilling out.

I also have a few other things in the works. I have a novella that’s almost finished editing before it’s off to a publisher. I think you’ll like it. There are goats again. What is it with me and the goats?

Another one that is in the works I know you’ll like. It’s set in the rodeo circuit. It’s just in the rough draft stage. Growing Josh will definitely be finished before I go back to work on it.

I’m down to the finale in Growing Josh. I’m hoping to have it out to you before too long. Take care and happy reading!

Jon

Leave a Reply

